St Petersburg, The Prokofiev Hall

Brass Dectet

Yuri Fokin (trumpet)
Alexei Nikiforov (trumpet)
Dennis Fokin (trumpet)
Dmitry Yermilov (trumpet)
Alexei Pozin (horn)
Pavel Serdiuk (trombone)
Mikhail Vinnitsky (trombone)
Ivan Smirnov (trombone)
Ivan Kryzhov (bass-trombone)
Yevgeny Borodavko (tuba)
Vladimir Maslov (percussion)

George Frideric Handel
La Réjouissance from the Music for the Royal Fireworks

Peter Warlock
Capriol Suite

Georges Bizet
Arlésienne suite

J. H. Woods
Helicon Schottische

Joaquín Rodrigo
Adagio from Concierto de Aranjuez

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.