St Petersburg, The Prokofiev Hall

Elgar. Kiprsky. Prokofiev

Andrei Pokatov (violin)
Yulia Grekhova (piano)

Edward Elgar
Violin Sonata in E minor, Op. 82

Eduard Kiprsky
Autumn Dreams, fantasia for violin and piano

Sergei Prokofiev
Violin Sonata No. 1 in F minor, Op. 80

Age category 0+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.