St Petersburg, The Prokofiev Hall

Mozart. Brahms. Schubert

Artur Dzhavadian (violin)
Yekaterina Stupnikova (viola)
Yulia Saakian (cello)
Karina Sposobina (piano)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Piano Quartet in E-flat major, KV 493

Johannes Brahms
Violin Sonata No. 3 in D minor, Op. 108

Franz Schubert
Notturno for piano trio in E-flat major, D 897

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.