St Petersburg, Concert Hall

David Geringas (cello), Wilfried Strehle (viola) and Valery Gergiev

David Geringas (cello)
Wilfried Strehle (viola )

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Claude Debussy
Prélude à l'après-midi d'un faune

Felix Mendelssohn
Symphony No. 4 in A major, Op. 90 (“Italian”)

Richard Strauss
Don Quixote, symphonic poem, Op. 35

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.