St Petersburg, The Prokofiev Hall

Mariinsky Brass Dectet

Mariinsky Brass Dectet:
Alexei Ivanov (trumpet)
Alexei Nikiforov (trumpet)
Dennis Fokin (trumpet)
Yuri Fokin (trumpet)
Alexei Pozin (horn)
Mikhail Vinnitsky (trombone)
Pavel Serdiuk (trombone)
Ivan Smirnov (trombone)
Ivan Kryzhov (bass-trombone)
Yevgeny Borodavko (tuba)

Featuring Igor Bakanov (trombone)

Gioachino Rossini
Overture to La scala di seta

Johann Joseph Fux

Alexei Pozin
Prelude and Toccata

Jim Parker
Three movements from A Londoner in New York suite

Jan Koetsier
Brass Symphony

Arthur Pryor
Blue Bells of Scotland

Henry Mancini
Days of Wine and Roses

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.