St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Bach. Respighi. Brahms

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Shizuo Z Kuwahara

Featuring Olga Kotlyarova (organ)

Johann Sebastian Bach – Ottorino Respighi
Passacaglia in C minor, BWV 582

Ottorino Respighi
Vetrate di Chiesa

Johannes Brahms
Symphony No. 4 in E minor, Op. 98

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.