St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Karol Mossakowski (organ) and Sofia Kiprskaya (harp)

Karol Mossakowski (organ)
Sofia Kiprskaya (harp)

Featuring Vladimir Maslov (percussion)

Johann Sebastian Bach
Toccata and Fugue in D minor, BWV 565
French Suite No. 5 in G major, BWV 816

César Franck
Prélude, fugue et variation

George Frideric Handel
Concerto in B-flat major

Luigi Boccherini
Introduction and Fandango

Sergei Rachmaninoff
Prelude in G minor, Op. 23 No. 5

Modest Musorgsky – Valery Kikta
Dawn on the Moskva River

Eduard Kiprsky
Meditation for hang, organ and harp

Joaquín Rodrigo
Adagio from Concierto de Aranjuez

Astor Piazzolla
Estaciones porteñas

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.