St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Fauré. Debussy. Tchaikovsky

Marking one century since the death of Claude Debussy

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Gianandrea Noseda

Gabriel Fauré
Pélleas et Mélisande, suite from the incidental music

Claude Debussy
Ibéria from Images

Pyotr Tchaikovsky
Symphony No. 5 in E minor, Op. 64

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.