St Petersburg, Concert Hall

George Li (piano) and Valery Gergiev

Soloist: George Li (piano)
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Felix Mendelssohn
Overture and Scherzo from A Midsummer Night’s Dream
Piano Concerto No. 1 in G minor, Op. 25
Symphony No. 3 in A minor, Op. 56 (“Scottish”)

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.