St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Step Forward!

Opening of the XI International Festival for Children with Limited Abilities Step Forward!

Ruslan Sak (piano)
Oleg Akkuratov (piano)

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Pavel Smelkov

Felix Mendelssohn
Piano Concerto No. 1 in G minor, Op. 25 (movements 2 and 3)

Felix Mendelssohn
Scherzo from music for the play A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Piano Concerto No. 20 in D minor, KV 466

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.