St Petersburg, The Prokofiev Hall

Brahms. Schumann. Schubert

an evening of chamber music

Dmitry Starikov (viola)
Yekaterina Pokalo (piano)

Host: Ksenia Starikova

Johannes Brahms
Viola Sonata No. 2 in E-flat major, Op. 120 No. 2

Robert Schumann
Märchenbilder for viola and piano, Op. 113

Franz Schubert
Arpeggione Sonata in A minor

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.