St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Daniil Trifonov recital (piano)

Robert Schumann
Kinderszenen, Op. 15
Kreisleriana, Op. 16
Toccata in C major, Op. 7

Dmitry Shostakovich
Five Preludes and Fugues from 24 Preludes and Fugues, Op. 87

Igor Stravinsky
Three Movements from Petrushka

Performed by Daniil Trifonov (piano)

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.