St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Dvořák. Shostakovich. Beethoven

Soloist: Dmitry Ganenko (cello)
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Anton Gakkel

Antonín Dvořák
Othello, concert overture, Op. 93

Dmitry Shostakovich
Cello Concerto No. 1 in E-flat major, Op. 107

Ludwig van Beethoven
Symphony No. 7 in A major, Op. 92

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.