St Petersburg, The Prokofiev Hall

Leclair. Saint-Saëns – Ysaÿe. Chausson. Prokofiev

Trofim Konvisarov (piano)
Maria Provotorova (piano)
Yelizaveta Goldenberg (violin)
Andrei Prokazin (violin)

Jean-Marie Leclair
Sonata for Two Violins in E minor, Op. 3 No.&*nbsp;5

Camille Saint-Saëns – Eugène Ysaÿe
Caprice after Étude en forme de valse

Ernest Chausson
Poème for violin and piano, Op. 25

Sergei Prokofiev
Violin Sonata No. 1 in F minor, Op. 80

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.