St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Tchaikovsky. Bernstein

St Petersburg House of Music soloists:
Arseny Mun (piano)
Dmitry Smirnov (violin)

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Stanislav Kochanovsky

Pyotr Tchaikovsky
Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-flat minor, Op. 23

Leonard Bernstein
Serenade after Plato’s Symposium for violin, strings, harp and percussion

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.