St Petersburg, The Prokofiev Hall

Brass Dectet

Yuri Fokin (trumpet)
Alexei Nikiforov (trumpet)
Dennis Fokin (trumpet)
Alexei Ivanov (trumpet)
Alexei Pozin (horn)
Alexander Ponomarev (trombone)
Mikhail Vinnitsky (trombone)
Ivan Smirnov (trombone)
Ivan Kryzhov (bass-trombone)
Nikolai Slepnev (tuba)

Johann Sebastian Bach
Violin Concerto in A minor (arranged by Christopher Mowat)

Edvard Grieg
Peer Gynt Suite No. 1 (arranged by Roger Harvey)

Pyotr Tchaikovsky
King René’s aria from Iolanta (arranged by Alexei Pozin)

Georges Bizet
L’Arlésienne Suite (arranged by John Miller)

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.