St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Musorgsky. Prokofiev. Berlioz

Soloist: Pavel Milyukov (violin)
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Darrell Ang

Modest Musorgsky
Dawn on the Moskva River (introduction to the opera Khovanshchina)

Sergei Prokofiev
Violin Concerto No. 1 in D major, Op. 19

Hector Berlioz
Symphonie fantastique, Op. 14

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.