St Petersburg, The Prokofiev Hall

The Wonderful Sadness of the Romance

Irina Mataeva (soprano)
Leonid Zakhozhaev (tenor)
Dmitry Yefimov (piano)

Pyotr Bulakhov
Do not Awaken Memories

Boris Borisov
I Was Dreaming about a Garden

Alexei Verstovsky
The Old Husband

Nikolai Shishkin
Bright Is the Night

Nikolai Harito
The Chrysanthemums in the Garden Faded Long Ago

Mikhail Glinka

Pyotr Tchaikovsky
No, Never Will I Name Her
Softly Flew the Spirit up to Heaven
It Was in the Early Spring
The Fearful Moment
Frenzied Nights
I Do not Please You

Sergei Rachmaninoff
In My Garden at Night
How Much It Hurts
I Fell in Love, to My Sorrow
These Summer Nights

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.