St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Nikolai Lugansky recital (piano)

Franz Schubert
Impromptu in B Flat Major, Op. 142 No 3
Impromptu in F Minor, Op. 142 No 4

Ludwig van Beethoven
Sonata No 30 in E Major, Op. 109

Nikolai Medtner
Seven pieces from the cycle Forgotten Melodies, Op. 38

Sergei Rachmaninoff
Four Moments musicaux, Op. 16

Performed by Nikolai Lugansky (piano)

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.