St Petersburg, Concert Hall


Marking 125 years since the birth of Sergei Prokofiev

Sergei Prokofiev

Symphony No. 6 in E-flat minor, Op. 111

Symphony-Concerto for cello and orchestra in E minor, Op. 125
Soloist: Alexander Ramm (cello)

Symphony No. 7 in C-sharp minor, Op. 131

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.