St Petersburg, Concert Hall


Marking 125 years since the birth of Sergei Prokofiev

Sergei Prokofiev

Symphony No. 4 in C major, Op. 47

Piano Concerto No. 3 in C major, Op. 26
Soloist: Daniil Trifonov (piano)

Piano Concerto No. 4 in B-flat major, Op. 53
Soloist: Sergei Redkin (piano)

Piano Concerto No. 5 in G major, Op. 55
Soloist: Sergei Babayan (piano)

Symphony No. 5 in B-flat major, Op. 100

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.