St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Ilya Yakushev recital (piano)

The programme includes:
Ludwig van Beethoven
Sonata No 14 in C Sharp Minor, Moonlight, Op. 27 No 2

Frédéric Chopin
Nocturne in B Major, Op. 62 No 1

Sergei Prokofiev
Sonata No 2 in D Minor, Op. 14

Modest Musorgsky
Pictures at an Exhibition

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.