St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Boris Kazachkov, Daniel Protsyuk

An evening of organ music

On-line concert broadcast>>

Fourth concert of the twentieth subscription
The programme includes:
Johann Sebastian Bach
The Art of the Fugue, BWV 1080

Vincent Lübeck
Prelude in C Major, LübWV 10
Prelude in C Minor, LübWV 6
Prelude in D Minor, LübWV 11
Prelude in E Major, LübWV 7
Chorale fantasia, Ich ruf zu dir, Herr Jesu Christ, LübWV 13
Preamble in F Major, LübWV 8
Variations on the chorale Nun laßt uns Gott, dem Herren, LübWV 15
Preamble in G Major, LübWV 9
Prelude in G Minor, LübWV 12

Age category 6+

1 November 2012
16 December 2012
8 January 2013
19 February 2013
Boris Kazachkov, Daniel Protsyuk
12 March 2013
4 April 2013
Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.